Hi! I know you really want me to post figure skating part 2. It is coming really soon! But today’s blog is about a book I wrote last year. It is called Taste of Your Own Medicine. It is about a boy who is really mean. He bullied a person at school and his little sister. Then the tables turned. I don’t want to spoil the book. Link at the bottom of this post.

 

 This was last year when I was in fifth grade. I can not go back and put screenshots from some of the original things because I am now in sixth grade and my iPad has gotten some of the stuff got deleted.

 

So starting in the beginning. I was only partially excited for the project because writing is not my favorite thing in the world. But it was kinda fun first we wrote the words to the book. Here is part of my script.

By me

Then we drew pictures. This was the most stressful part in my opinion because we did not have a lot of time. Here is a picture of a picture.

By me

 

Copy of A Taste of Your Own Medicine.pdf

This is the link to my book. Enjoy the amazing book.