Hello people! How are you guys? I am about to post the next part of figure skating. Next post is about the apps I used. Recently we made comics in my language arts class. Today I really want to show my comic. Let’s walk through the steps that I went through.

So first my teacher made us read a bunch of the stories so many that I can not count! They were kinda boring. This is a photo below of the cover of the book. If you enjoy a bunch of old stories.

Taken by me

Then we had a quiz on wisdom tales. 

Finally we learned about the comics. I accidentally started drawing a different story than I told my teacher. Later I switched to the story I was drawing. Are you guys ready to hear the comic I drew?  Drum roll please. The story is Giving the Moon.

Giving the Moon is a story about a monk who talks to a thief. The thief wants all the monk owns but the monk only owns what’s on his body. That is all i will tell you now to find out what happened please read my comic (it is down below) or the story straight out of the book. 

Made by me

Made by me

Made by me