Hi humans. I am currently looking at a strange chair. But I can share the  chair with you in the near future. Today I am going to show random docs that I found and I have no idea what they came from. 

The first one is titled writing prompt. I guess a teacher wrote it at some point. This is what it says. 

Harry, Harry Potter is my new best friend.I met him yesterday. Love his invisibility cloak. He let me use it too. I really want to be a witch now. I thought. Hi, my name is Marry Mkathy. I am in fourth  grade at Hay Academy. 

It is morning but I do not want to get up. I am not an early bird you can say but today is Saturday. It is  9:19 and I have to get up at 9:20. Then I glanced at my mirror. WAIT WHAT! I can NOT see myself. “MOM” I yelled. “COME HERE!” I am now invisible.

“Harry” I yelled. “Who said my name?” Harry said. “Me Marry” I said. “Where are you?” He said. 

Anyone know where this is from. If so, please tell me. 

The next one is stranger. It only has one word. The title is Ggga. The one word is Once. Any idea why I made that doc because I have no idea.

This will be the last strange doc. Maybe I will make  another blog about strange things on my iPad. This doc is called Ghhjjhhy I am ready ready I’ll let you know 🤔. Is that title strange? The doc says this. 

Screen shot from a doc on my iPad

Screen shot from a doc on my ipad

Screen shot from a doc on my iPad

Screen shot from a doc on my iPad