Hi again humans. I am currently trying to finish about 3 or 4 blogs in like 5 days.  School is annoying because they are making us run in trimesters, not semesters or quarters. I think I might just complain/say random things in my head. Like I wish my school friends understood figuring skating or the fact I hate writing reflections. Also, I am getting tired of doing IXL. Yay! I am excited because I just had a great idea. I can show all the different things I do for homework in each class. I will start with LA.

Ok, on a normal day in LA (language arts or English) I get about 20 minutes of homework. 10 minutes of Membean and 10 minutes of IXL.

Membean is a web site that we use for vocabulary practice. I like this version of vocabulary better than a bunch of people getting the same words  because in this program everyone is in a different place and learning they need to be practicing. 

Here is a link to meanbean : https://membean.com

IXL is an app/web site where you can learn grammar and other writing skills. It is programmed to recommend skills that we personally need to work on. Like I have recently finished Greek and Latin roots. Below is a picture in the middle of a lesson.

Here is a link to IXL: https://www.ixl.com

Screen shot from my iPad from IXL

Screen shot from my IPad from IXL

Screen shot from my iPad from meanbean

Screen shot from my iPad from meanbean