Hi humans. Figure skating part 2. Also, this is a script for a community meeting I am presenting in. 

Hello my name is Lindsey. I am a 6th grader. I am here to talk about my love for figure skating. I have been skating for about 10 years now. I started when I was about 3. The longest break off the ice I have had was when COVID shut everything down. I don’t remember when I could not do single rotation jumps. Currently I am working on jumps that rotate two times in the air. 

In the video I am about to show you from a companion last year. I was skating to the song Roxie.  In this I did a lutz oiler flip commotion, an axel, a double salchow axel sequence, a camel sit back sit back scratch, flip, double salchow and sit spin. 

https://drive.google.com/file/d/1X4uqQ7iAuq7hAPNjy2nXVOrcx7FwvFqc/view?usp=drivesdk